Testimonials

Review / Testimonial

Pias would like to thank you for your time in visiting our website - please leave us a review of your last visit - if you would like to see recent reviews please scroll to the bottom of the page. Thanks again - we value your input & business!!


Some Great Reviews in 2017

December 29, 2017

Brigitte Nicole Biroscak reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 5 star
Always delicious! Deep fried cauliflower…eggplant parmesan…salad & rolls! Good ambiance and service!


December 23, 2017

Leigh Newton reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano —  5 star
I think the waitress are very friendly and polite. For my first time of being there I had stuff shell’s and it was very delicious. I will be eating there more often.


December 18, 2017

Kathy Turner Lacasse reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 4 star
Food and service was good. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff.


November 28, 2017

Mike Fleer reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 5 star
Best manicotti I have ever had. In town for business will probably be back before I leave.


November 21, 2017 

George E Harvey reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 5 star
Excellent food. Great wait staff!! What a beautiful place to come and eat. TY


November 18, 2017,

Donna Ruth-Bondy reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 5 star
I was very excited when I found out that you have more of a gluten-free menu now I want to thank you for that the gluten free pizza is really good !! And I just want to say that I have had Celiac Disease now for 25 years now and little by little it’s getting easier to eat out so thank you!!


November 16, 2017 

Cindy Newman Bower reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 5 star
Awesome food and wonderful service!!! The salad and pizza were wonderful, bread was good as always and the wine was great!


November 16, 2017 

Tom Mary LaMay reviewed Pia’s Ristorante Italiano — 5 star
A great eating experience. Copious dining room. Could facilitate a roller rink.
Excellent service..Hot cross rolls from the oven re supplied Yes, 5 star. Thanks,Vince.


August 1, 2017 

Hands down the best Pizzeria in Southeast Michigan.

My family and myself have been going to Pia’s for 50 years. Best Italian food around. We have had not only dinners but Grad parties, Birthday’s, reunions, New years parties etc. – Gene Olson


  April 12, 2017

LIFE LONG FAVORITE

I remember coming to Pia’s for as long as I can remember!!! My parents took me here my entire life growing up. I know my father before me was coming here as well his entire family – as they lived and grew up in Taylor as well. I always remember the atmosphere – just a touch of romantic, very Italian feeling, but very soft and subtle lighting. Then that PIZZA!! I remember the cheese just stringing from the whole pizza and my slice as I grabbed it from the platter to my plate!! I never remembered any other pizza being so real and stringy – it was delicious and it told me the cheese and the ingredients were very much real and authentic. Then lastly – I remember – usually as we went out to pay (or carry out) – The sign from one room to another… It read something along the lines of “Watcha You Step!” Even though it may sound a bit stereotypical – It was so very funny!! I remembered my mother laughing about it every time we saw it… I believe that sign is long gone physically – but it will always be in my memories of Pia’s past. My extended family still comes to Pia’s from time-to-time. Now, with me living out-of-state, I don’t get there so often. When I an opportunity comes up – and I want that wonderful Pizza from my youth – I will stop in and relive it all again!! Thank you!! – Robert Magyar


5-star review

 

2016-15 Archived Customer Testimonials  >>